Hi guys, If you are here, Perhaps you know the Artist Group name is “Asian Dub Foundation”.

I have seen the one of this member, Name is Mr. Lord Kimo. He was the original member of this group.

I think that accidental meeting with him was on spring in 2011.

About My introduction of Asian Dub Foundation

I found this group on the festival Name is “Fuji Rock 2000” in Japan. and look their live performance there.

This Festival invited other interesting Artist Group like Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rage against machine etc.

Fuji Rock Festival is the most famous Rock Festival in Japan, Maybe until Now?

Btw, Asian Dub Foundation were head liner on this festival. Perhaps, My generation’s of cutting edge in the world or Western music culture, whose know them sure.

My soul mate, Mr. Lord Kimo, He was the original member of this group told me some story in my house on summer in 2011 .

The first meeting with Mr. Lord kimo

In 2011 maybe May, We connect on Soundcloud. Mr. Lord Kimo gave me the message on this website.

Perhaps, My tracks buzzed on this site and I think he checked me. Maybe I send any message, I don’t remember surely.

But, I remember this exciting talking with him, because I am his Fun from 2000 when I checked his live performance on Fuji Rock Festival.

His Story was very exciting for me,

Why you got the chance to be the member of Asian Dub Foundation?

He was the artist of this group when he is 16 years old already.

and He got many chance of on big stage at that time. Amazing.

btw, He is same my age. born 1981-1982. But I was really no name and country boy in japan at that time. Omg.

In 1995, the music movement in japan was spread. Them agent found this chance like Fuji Rock Festival.

Asian Dub Foundation Education

Asian Dub Foundation raise up about Asian Education Community In UK. So strong Asian hate claim was exist there at this time In 1994 or. Asian Community of this group start to teach music education for their freedom expression.

Mr. Lord Kimo told me, Asian Dub Foundation is staring about Education Group.

I had some inspiration from his story.